The curtail raiser! We can’t wait. America’s Major League Soccer to kick-start yet another season.
Here we go with the teams.

Chicago, Columbus, D.C. United
Montreal, New England, New York, New York City FC, Orlando City, Philadelphia, Toronto FC all makes up the Eastern Conference.

For the Western Conference;
Colorado, FC Dallas, Houston,
Los Angeles, Portland, Real Salt Lake, San Jose, Seattle Sounders, Sporting, Kansas City, Vancouver.

Ok lets roll out the opening fixtures, shall we?

Sunday’s Games
Toronto FC at New York, 1:30 p.m.
New York City FC at Chicago, 2 p.m.
Real Salt Lake at Orlando City, 2 p.m.
New England at Houston, 3 p.m.
Colorado at San Jose, 3 p.m.
Philadelphia at FC Dallas, 3 p.m.
Columbus at Portland, 4:30 p.m.
Montreal at Vancouver, 5:30 p.m.
Sporting Kansas City at Seattle, 7 p.m.
D.C. United at Los Angeles, 10 p.m.

Friday, March 11
Chicago at Orlando City, 7 p.m.

Saturday,March 12
D.C. United at New England, 3 p.m.
New York at Montreal, 4 p.m.
Seattle at Real Salt Lake, 4 p.m.
Los Angeles at Colorado, 7 p.m.
Philadelphia at Columbus, 7:30 p.m.
FC Dallas at Houston, 8:30 p.m.
Vancouver at Sporting Kansas City, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 13
Toronto FC at New York City FC, 5 p.m.
Portland at San Jose, 7 p.m.

Lets have some soccer roll in this weekend!!!