By Moses Adeyemi


Napoli were paired with Dnipro in Friday’s Europa League semi final draw in Nyon, while Sevilla will take on Fiorentina.

Rafael Benitez’s men saw off Wolfsburg in the quarter-finals to book their ticket for the last four, with Dnipro proving to be too strong for Club Brugge.

The Liga side, meanwhile, defeated Zenit 4-3 on aggregate in the last eight, whereas Fiorentina eliminated Dynamo Kiev.

Sevilla are the defending champions following their win after penalties over Benfica last season, having also won the trophy in 2006 and 2007.

The first legs will be played on May 7, with the second legs scheduled for May 14.

The final will take place at the National Stadium in Warsaw on May 27.